Value-Certified Inventory

 

*Additional costs include accessories that you add, sales tax, tag and title fees for the state in which the vehicle will be registered, and a dealer processing fee applicable in the state in which the dealer is located ($500 Maryland; not required by law); ($449 Pennsylvania); ($899 Virginia & North Carolina). Prices are subject to change, and prior sales are excluded from these offers. See individual vehicle page or contact the store by phone or email for complete details on all offers.

*Based on model year EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions, battery pack age/condition (hybrid models only) and other factors.